RGBM-Reversed@2x-100.jpg

Locations et productions d'événements KMP

Projets de marque

Le KMP Event Rentals & Productions était un projet de rebranding.  

 

Notre  la cliente était intéressée par la création d'un logo, la mise à jour du style de ses cartes de visite,  et vouloir  pour passer d'un site Web Shopify à un site Web entièrement fonctionnel.  Par conséquent, nous avions plusieurs objectifs principaux à atteindre, tels que décrits par notre client : créer un logo élégant de type script, de couleur rouge, et créer un site Web complet pour présenter chaque option de location avec la possibilité de demander des locations.

 

L'un des plus grands défis auxquels nous avons été confrontés dans ce projet était de développer un site Web fonctionnel qui soit une fonction de recherche de site Web, tout en étant esthétique et conviviale, avec des capacités de réservation. Après des tests et plusieurs réunions, nous avons pu répondre à nos brèves composantes.  

À la fin de notre projet, notre client s'est vu présenter une mise en page finale de carte de visite recto-verso, un site Web de 6 pages avec une section pour les membres et un ensemble de logos. Le package de logo inclus, les fichiers de logo RBG et CMJN (le logo est présenté dans différents formats - JPG, PNG, SVG et PDF), divers  tailles allant de petit à XXL), fichier EPS, paquet de polices et diverses options de couleur de logo, y compris un logo transparent.

KMP Full Logo (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo, All Black (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo All White (Black Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo Reversed (Red Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram Original (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram, Reversed (White or Transparent) Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram Reversed (Red Background)
press to zoom
1/1

At the end of our project, our client was presented with a final business card double-sided layout, 6-page website with a members section, and a logo package. The logo package included, RBG and CMYK logo files (the logo is presented in various formats - JPG, PNG, SVG, and PDF), various sizes ranging from small to XXL), EPS file, font package, and various logo color options including a transparent logo.

press to zoom
press to zoom
KMP Homepage Layout Mockup
press to zoom
Event Rentals Page Layouts Mockup
press to zoom
Professional Services Page Layout Mockup
press to zoom
1/1
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
KMP Label Ready Mockups
press to zoom
1/2

RGBM-Reversed@2x-100.jpg

KMP Event Rentals & Productions

Branding Project

The KMP Event Rentals & Productions was a rebranding project. 

 

Our client was interested in getting a logo created, updating the style of her business cards, and wanting to switch over from having a Shopify website to a full functioning website. Therefore, we had several main objectives to meet as described by our client: create an elegant, script type logo, red in color, and to create a full operating website to showcase every rental option with the ability to request rentals.


One of the biggest challenges we faced with this project was to develop a functioning website that was website search feature, yet aesthetic, and user friendly, with booking capabilities. After testing and several meetings, we were able to meet our brief components. 

KMP Full Logo (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo, All Black (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo All White (Black Background)
press to zoom
KMP Full Logo Reversed (Red Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram Original (White or Transparent Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram, Reversed (White or Transparent) Background)
press to zoom
KMP Monogram Reversed (Red Background)
press to zoom
1/1

At the end of our project, our client was presented with a final business card double-sided layout, 6-page website with a members section, and a logo package. The logo package included, RBG and CMYK logo files (the logo is presented in various formats - JPG, PNG, SVG, and PDF), various sizes ranging from small to XXL), EPS file, font package, and various logo color options including a transparent logo.

press to zoom
press to zoom
KMP Homepage Layout Mockup
press to zoom
Event Rentals Page Layouts Mockup
press to zoom
Professional Services Page Layout Mockup
press to zoom
1/1
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
KMP Label Ready Mockups
press to zoom
1/2